“Those who wish to sing always find a song”

I find that so much of my life is relatable to song lyrics, and often attach music to memories, or the other way around.  I can find a song for every occasion, from the most life-altering events to the most mundane flicker of time.  So from my flair for pairing, “Those who wish to sing always find a song” is born!  A fun little interlude from the usual to just get it out!!!

“I’m so fancy….” – um, no, you’re not.  It would seem that this is a complete contradiction to my previous post, but I did declare that even I have a tendency to judge sometimes!

Stiletto nails, really?  Who thought that was a good idea?

I was trolling Pinterest last night for some dinner inspiration, when I noticed that one of the girls I follow seems obsessive over hair, nails and eyeshadow.  Like pages upon pages of obsessive…and then I see this:

black jeweled pinkish stuff

What the what?

Are they still taking away tweezers and lighters when you board a plane?  What about these? These are not considered a weapon??

I may or may not  have my own little nail obsession (cough cough ::jamberry::), but they are super cute, and by no means deadly:

swirl glam lotus peacock

Thoughts?  I’m giddy to know the general consensus on these!!  Enlighten me!

Leave a Reply

Kristina's Krazy Adventure

where learning and sharing take place

Tales Of V

A blog that just wants you to think

Are You Finished Yet?

Trying to find some balance among the crazy!!

ZEIA

style and beauty

